S5 MP3 Player - плагин joomla Mp3

Beverly Hills Diner

Beverly Hills Diner is not just a restaurant. When you cross the entrance you are fully immersed in the atmosphere of this place and get new experiences - jukebox sets the rhythm, fun and friendly staff elevates mood and special Beverly Hills dances certainly will not leave anyone indifferent.

Gift cards

Beverly Hills Diner Gift Card is a great gift for any event! Gift card face value of 1000, 2000 and 3000 rubles, you can buy it in any Beverly Hills Diner restaurants!


belosnezhka NEWS

New Summer Menu: The Legend is back! We were waiting for it….and it’s back! The Tower Legend is back in New Beverly Hills Diner Summer Menu as well as many delicious items! Hurry up to try it! Learn more about the assortment and prices.

rocketeer CAREER

Sing and dance during the work? Beverly Hills Diner Company does not only provide such an opportunity - it inspires for it! We are not the average restaurant network and we do not employ the average restaurant staff!


"... Impressively, our first dish arrived within minutes. ....the hamburger was wholesomely meaty and juicy, the enormous milk shake was a better dessert... No wonder there were almost no empty tables left! ..."

Beverly Hills Diner

Beveгly Hills Diner- не nросто ресторан. Перестуnившие порог гости nолностью погружаются в атмосферу заведения и получают новые вnечатления - jukebox задает нужный ритм, веселый и радушный персонал nоднимает настроение, а фирменные танцы Beverly Hills уж точно не оставляют никого равнодушным.

Подарочные карты

Подарочная карта Beverly Hills Diner - отличный подарок на любой праздник! Подарочную карту номиналом 1000, 2000 и 3000 рублей вы можете приобрести в любом из ресторанов Beverly Hills Diner!

 



belosnezhkanews

Мы его ждали .... и он вернулся! В новое летнее меню от Beverly Hills Diner возвращается легендарный бургер "Башня", а так же много вкусных новинок! Спешите попробовать! Ознакомиться с ассортиментом и ценами Вы сможете во вложении.

rocketeer

Петь и танцевать на работе?! Компания Beverly Hills Diner не только дает такую возможность – она вдохновляет на это! Мы - отнюдь не средняя ресторанная сеть и мы не берем на работу средних ресторанных работников!

gazetainthenew

"Несмотря на антураж золотых 50-х, Beverly Hills Diner появились на свет всего лишь в конце 80-х. В плане еды, интерьера и атмосферы это типичная американа, воссозданная калифорнийскими рестораторами." АФИША